Nothing like starting a new semester with some sand volleyball! Spike Group PicAction Shot



Members of Phi Kappa Theta and Gamma Phi Beta had fun bumping, setting, and spiking at Spikes Beach Bar and Grill!



Congratulations to Hayley Wiegand on being Phi Kappa Theta’s Sweetheart! The Phi Kappa Theta Sweetheart award is awarded to a female that represents and lives out the morals and ideals of Phi Kappa Theta.

Huss Award


Congratulations to Travis Barrett on being the 2015 Huss Award recipient! Travis is a senior who exemplifies what it means to be a Phi Kap every day. He’s a constant role model for all young Phi Kaps. We will surely miss his loving and active face around Phi Kappa Theta as he graduates in May!